AssetCo plc Board Change


AssetCo plc ("AssetCo" or "the Company")

Board Change

The Board of AssetCo plc is pleased to announce the appointment of Tudor Davies as an Executive Director and Christopher Mills as Non-Executive Director with effect from today. Tim Wightman has stood down from the position of Chairman and Tudor Davies has been appointed Interim Chairman with immediate effect.


Further details required under Schedule 2(g) of the AIM rules relating to the two appointments will be announced in due course.




AssetCo plc                          +44 (0) 20 8515 3999

Scott Brown


Arden Partners plc               +44 (0) 20 7614 5917

Richard Day

Adrian Trimmings


Cadogan PR                         +44 (0) 207 839 9260

Alex Walters

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange